Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Webinar: Simple, Open and Affordable BPEL

As more and more organizations are leveraging BPEL to specify orchestration of Web services, there is a growing need for a simple, open and affordable implementation.

In this session, you learn how Red Hat plans to deliver an enterprise-class, supported, open source BPEL engine as part of the JBoss Enterprise Middleware portfolio. You also learn how to leverage this technology to help your organization fulfill the promise SOA and have an opportunity to interact with the key engineers behind the product.

Date: July 22, 2009
Time: Choose from two live sessions:
- 9am EDT (New York) / 13:00 GMT / 3pm CEST (Paris)
- 2pm EDT (New York) / 18:00 GMT / 8pm CEST (Paris)

Speaker: Burr Sutter

Register Now


Here is link to the slides.

No comments:

Post a Comment